Home Page

HT Awards


This week I have presented this year's first headteacher awards.  Congratulations go to:


Tegan Young, Maddie Southall


Sohraya Kaler


Ella Gregory, Aaliya Wright


Leah Ashmore, Finlay Nock


Alisha Wilkes, Jaymee Leigh Kelly


Aimee Fletcher


Well done all of you!  A great start to life in your new classes!