Home Page

Who's who


Mr L Regan -  Head Teacher

Mrs K Taylor - Deputy Head



Teaching and Learning Staff


Ms A Docherty - Inclusion Lead


Foundation and Key Stage 1

Mrs N Bennett – Assistant Headteacher



Mrs A Taylor - Teacher

Mrs A Apati – Key Worker (HLTA)

Miss J Bayley – HLTA

Mrs L Ward – Teaching Assistant


Year 1

Mrs D Vanes - Teacher

Miss S Davies – Teacher

Mrs N Rowland - HLTA

Mrs S Jinks – Teaching Assistant

Mrs H Brown - Teaching Assistant

Miss C Grimshaw - Teaching Assistant


Year 2

Mrs G Shaw – Teacher

Miss J Rush - Teacher

Mrs R Horton - Teacher

Mrs K Ward - HLTA

Mrs L Hearnshaw - Teaching Assistant

Miss L Chatwin - Teaching Assistant


Key Stage 2

Miss S Pinchin – Assistant Headteacher


Year 3

Mrs E Tougher – Teacher

Mrs A Chell - Teacher

Mrs K Bruntnell - Teaching Assistant


Year 4

Mrs N Cawston - Teacher

Mr D Rose - Teacher

Mrs S Sharp - HLTA

Mrs A Patel– Teaching Assistant


Year 5

Miss S Matharu - Teacher

Miss T Bendall - Teacher

Mrs T Quinton - Teaching Assistant

Mr L Dimmock - Teaching Assistant



Year 6

Mrs P Willetts - Teacher

Mr A Watkins - Teacher

Mrs V Simcox - Teacher

Mrs J Taylor – Teacher

Mrs S Falconer - Teaching Assistant


ICT Technician

Mrs J Rawlins



Mrs S Walker – Teaching Assistant



Mrs K Francis-Chamberlain - HLTA

Mrs T Bull - Teaching Assistant 


EAL Support

Ms T Ayana - Teaching Assistant



Support Staff


School Business Manager

Ms A Girona


Admin Support

Ms L Elcock – Admin Assistant

Mrs A Sidaway – Receptionist


Parent Liaison & Attendance Officer

Mrs J Price


Site Manager

Mr J Price



Mrs L Clark

Mrs K Grove

Miss A Hall

Mrs R Burke



Midday Supervisors

Mrs K Ward – Midday Superintendent

Mrs T Liebenrood

Mrs L Willetts

Mrs E Winnard

Mrs K Wren

Mrs J Barfoot



Mrs D Westwood

Mrs B Young

Miss F Williams

Miss B Tabussam

Mrs V Shannaghan

Miss J Hall



Breakfast Club      

Mrs L Ward

Mrs E Winnard


After School Activities Club

Mrs T Liebenrood

Mrs K Wren