Menu
Home Page

School Term Dates

Northfield Road Primary School

School Term Dates 2019-20

 

 

2019 Autumn Term

 

Term Starts:               Monday 2nd September – Inset Day

                                   

Half Term:                  Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

 

                                    Monday 4th November – Inset Day

 

Term Ends:                 Friday 20th December

 

 

2020 Spring Term

 

Term Starts:              Monday 6th January – Inset Day

                                   

Half Term:                  Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

 

                                    Monday 27th January – Inset Day

 

Term Ends:                 Friday 3rd April

 

 

2020 Summer Term

 

Term Starts:               Monday 20th April

 

                                     Friday 8th May – Bank Holiday (moved from Monday 4th May)

 

Half Term:                   Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

 

Term Ends:                 Monday 20th July – Inset Day

 

 

Inset Days – School closed to Pupils

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 27th January 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

Please note

  • Elections – school provisionally closed for polling on Thurs 7th May 2020

 

Northfield Road Primary School

School Term Dates 2018-19

 

 

Inset Days – School Closed to Pupils

 

Monday 03 September 2018

Monday 05 November 2018

Monday 07 January 2019

Friday 03 May 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

 

 

2018 Autumn Term

 

Term Starts: Monday 03 September 2018

 

Half Term: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018

 

Term Ends: Friday 21 December 2018

 

 

2019 Spring Term

 

Term Starts: Monday 07 January 2019

 

Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

 

Term Ends: Friday 12 April 2019

 

 

2019 Summer Term

 

Term Starts: Monday 29 April 2019

 

Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

 

Term Ends: Monday 22 July 2019

 

 

Election Day 

Thursday 02 May 2019

 

Top